Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

No Shoes Nation thumb

No Shoes Nation

A Tribute to Kenny Chesney
Thursday, August 5 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Colin Hay thumb

Colin Hay

Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
Friday, August 6
| 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Gorilla Finger Dub thumb

Gorilla Finger Dub

A Tribute to Bob Marley 
Reggae Sunday at SurfSide

+ DJ Host Green Lion Crew
Sunday, August 8 | 7:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

Comedian Juston McKinney thumb

Comedian Juston McKinney

Thursday, August 12 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Double Vision thumb

Double Vision

The Ultimate Foreigner Experience
Friday, August 13 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Freddie McGregor thumb

Freddie McGregor

Reggae Legend + Ambassador
Reggae Sunday at SurfSide
+ DJ Host Green Lion Crew

Sunday, August 15 | 7:30 PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Wanted DOA thumb

Wanted DOA

America's Authentic Bon Jovi Tribute
Thursday, August 19 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Jozay & Patti thumb

Jozay & Patti

Diamonds & Pearls, Cash & Kings
Benefit for Foster Kids
of the Merrimack Valley
Friday, August 20 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Captain Fantastic thumb

Captain Fantastic

The Music of Elton John
w/ Jeff Fraser
Thursday, August 26 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
1964 The Tribute thumb

1964 The Tribute

World’s #1 Beatles Show
Friday, August 27 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
12th Annual New England Winter Blues Festival  thumb

12th Annual New England Winter Blues Festival

Friday, September 3 | 8PM
Featuring Luther "Guitar Junior" Johnson
w/ GA-20, Sonya Rae Taylor
and The Wicked Lo-Down

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mystic Bowie's Talking Dreads thumb

Mystic Bowie's Talking Dreads

Reggae Sunday at SurfSide
+ DJ Host Green Lion Crew
Sunday, September 5 | 7:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Leonid + Friends thumb

Leonid + Friends

A Tribute to Chicago
Wednesday, Sept. 15 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Five Against None  thumb

Five Against None

A Tribute to Pearl Jam
Friday, September 16 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Dave Matthews Tribute Band  thumb

The Dave Matthews Tribute Band

Thursday, September 23 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Slipkid thumb

Slipkid

A Celebration of The Who
Featuring Gary Cherone
Lead Singer of Extreme
w/ Charlie Farren
Friday, September 24th | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Vyntyge Skynyrd thumb

Vyntyge Skynyrd

The Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute
w/ Whammer Jammer
Tribute to J. Geils Band
Friday, October 1 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The PettyBreakers thumb

The PettyBreakers

World's Greatest Tribute to Tom Petty
Friday, October 8 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Peter Wolf thumb

Peter Wolf

Saturday, October 9 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Brooklyn Charmers thumb

Brooklyn Charmers

The Music of Steely Dan

Friday, October 15 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Martin Sexton thumb

Martin Sexton

Thursday, October 21 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Draw The Line thumb

Draw The Line

Aerosmith Tribute Show
Friday, October 22 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Tubes  thumb

The Tubes

Sunday, October 24 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dean Ford & The Beautiful Ones thumb

Dean Ford & The Beautiful Ones

A Tribute 2 Prince
Friday, October 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dirty Deeds thumb

Dirty Deeds

The AC/DC Experience
w/ Bad Marriage
Friday, November 5 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider
Lotus Land thumb

Lotus Land

A Tribute to Rush
Saturday, Nov. 6 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider
Van Halen Tribute ft. Tyler Morris thumb

Van Halen Tribute ft. Tyler Morris

Saturday, November 20 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
TUSK thumb

TUSK

A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Friday, November 26 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Rockin' Into the Holidays Dance Party thumb

Rockin' Into the Holidays Dance Party

Featuring Foreigners Journey
Tribute to Foreigner + Journey
w/ Lead Singer Constantine Maroulis
of American Idol + Rock of Ages
Saturday, November 27 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Bruce in the USA thumb

Bruce in the USA

World's #1 Tribute to Bruce 
Springsteen
+ The E Street Band
Friday, December 3 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
John Cafferty thumb

John Cafferty

+ The Beaver Brown Band
Thursday, Dec. 30, 2021 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider
Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing thumb

Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing

Saturday, Feb 26 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Playing Dead + Shadow Riders thumb

Playing Dead + Shadow Riders

Tributes to Grateful Dead + 
The Marshall Tucker Band
Saturday, March 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree thumb

Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree

Performing the U2 Experience
Friday, March 18, 2022 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Robin Trower thumb

Robin Trower

Friday, April 22 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts