Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Coming Soon

The Fools thumb

The Fools

w/ Psychedelic Relics
Friday, August 28 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Maureen Hancock thumb

Maureen Hancock

Postcards From Heaven
Internationally Renowned Spirit Medium

Sunday, August 30 | 6:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
1964 The Tribute thumb

1964 The Tribute

World’s #1 Beatles Show
Previously Thursday, September 3 | 8PM
Rescheduled to Friday, March 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Van Halen Tribute ft. Tyler Morris thumb

Van Halen Tribute ft. Tyler Morris

Friday, September 4 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Sunday, September 6 | 4PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Sunday, September 6 | 6:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Sunday, September 6 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Monday, September 7 | 7:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
1/2Way to St. Pat’s Day ft. Joshua Tree thumb

1/2Way to St. Pat’s Day ft. Joshua Tree

Performing the U2 Experience
Presented by Salisbury Beach Partnership
Friday, September 18 | 8PM


 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Stompers thumb

The Stompers

w/ Bird Mancini
Saturday, September 19 | 8PM

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Juston McKinney thumb

Comedian Juston McKinney

Friday, September 25 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Robin Trower thumb

Robin Trower

Friday, October 98PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Kashmir thumb

Kashmir

The Live Led Zeppelin Show
Friday, October 16 | 8PM

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dirty Deeds thumb

Dirty Deeds

The AC/DC Experience
w/ Bad Marriage
Friday, November 13 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Playing Dead + Shadow Riders thumb

Playing Dead + Shadow Riders

Tributes to Grateful Dead +
The Marshall Tucker Band
Saturday, November 21 | 8:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Classic Stones Live thumb

Classic Stones Live

Ultimate Rolling Stones Tribute
Featuring the Glimmer Twins
Friday, November 27 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
John Cafferty thumb

John Cafferty

+ The Beaver Brown Band
Wednesday, December 30 | 8PM

Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider
No Shoes Nation thumb

No Shoes Nation

A Tribute to Kenny Chesney
Saturday, January 16 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Double Vision thumb

Double Vision

The Ultimate Foreigner Experience
Previously Thursday, July 30
| 8PM
Rescheduled to Friday, January 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Forever Young thumb

Forever Young

A Tribute to the Music of Neil Young

Previously Thursday, August 6 | 8PM
Rescheduled to Saturday, Jan. 30, 2021 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Brooklyn Charmers thumb

Brooklyn Charmers

The Music of Steely Dan

Friday, February 5 | 8PM

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing thumb

Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing

Previously Friday, July 17 | 8PM
Rescheduled to Saturday, February 13 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Vyntyge Skynyrd thumb

Vyntyge Skynyrd

The Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute
w/ Whammer Jammer
Tribute to J. Geils Band
Saturday, February 27 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
1964 The Tribute thumb

1964 The Tribute

World’s #1 Beatles Show
Previously Thursday, September 3 | 8PM
Rescheduled to Friday, March 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Lotus Land thumb

Lotus Land

A Tribute to Rush
Saturday, April 3 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Leonid & Friends thumb

Leonid & Friends

A Tribute to Chicago
Wednesday, May 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Annual Buffett Beach Blast thumb

Annual Buffett Beach Blast

Featuring Changes in Latitudes
Premier Jimmy Buffett Tribute
Previously Friday, July 24
8PM
Rescheduled to Friday, July 23, 2021

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Southside Johnny thumb

Southside Johnny

+ the Asbury Jukes
Friday, July 30 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Southside Johnny thumb

Southside Johnny

+ the Asbury Jukes
Saturday, July 31 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
ABBA The Concert thumb

ABBA The Concert

A Tribute to ABBA
Wednesday, August 4 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts