Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Frozen Brunch + Skating Party thumb

Frozen Brunch + Skating Party

Sunday, January 26 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

SlipKid thumb

SlipKid

A Celebration of The Who
Featuring Gary Cherone
Lead Singer of Extreme
Saturday, February 1 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Gorilla Finger Dub thumb

Gorilla Finger Dub

Bob Marley’s 75th Birthday Celebration
w/ Soul Rebel Project + Green Lion Crew DJs
Thursday, February 6 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mullett thumb

Mullett

Premier 80s Rock Experience
The Premier Rockers for Hair Band Fanatics
+ Lovers of Rock ‘n Roll
Friday, February 7 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Valentine Dance Party Bash ft. WildFire Band thumb

Valentine Dance Party Bash ft. WildFire Band

Saturday, February 8 | 8:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Allman Betts Band thumb

The Allman Betts Band

w/ Special Guest Jack Simo
and Jackson Stokes
Friday, February 14 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Bruce in the USA thumb

Bruce in the USA

World's #1 Tribute to Bruce 
Springsteen
+ The E Street Band
Friday, February 21 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
11th Annual New England Winter Blues Festival thumb

11th Annual New England Winter Blues Festival

Saturday, February 22 | 8PM
Featuring Curtis Salgado
w/ GA-20, Gina Sicilia & Troy Gonyea

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Hollywood Nights thumb

Hollywood Nights

A True Bob Seger Experience
Saturday, March 7 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Matt Stell thumb

Matt Stell

Everywhere But On Tour
w/ Chris Bandi + Ray Fulcher
Thursday, March 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Vyntyge Skynyrd thumb

Vyntyge Skynyrd

The Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute
w/ Whammer Jammer
Tribute to J. Geils Band
Friday, March 13 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree thumb

Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree

Performing the U2 Experience
Saturday, March 14 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Maureen Hancock: Postcards From Heaven thumb

Maureen Hancock: Postcards From Heaven

Internationally Renowned Spirit Medium
Sunday, March 22 | 4PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Talisk thumb

Talisk

Thursday, March 26 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Fools April Fools Show thumb

The Fools April Fools Show

w/ Psychedelic Relics
Friday, March 27 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Playing Dead + Shadow Riders thumb

Playing Dead + Shadow Riders

Tributes to Grateful Dead +
The Marshall Tucker Band
Saturday, March 28 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Kashmir thumb

Kashmir

The Live Led Zeppelin Show
Friday, April 10 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
John Cafferty thumb

John Cafferty

+ The Beaver Brown Band
Saturday, April 11 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
1964 The Tribute thumb

1964 The Tribute

World’s #1 Beatles Show
Thursday, May 14 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dirty Deeds thumb

Dirty Deeds

The AC/DC Experience
w/ Bad Marriage
Saturday, May 23 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Lotus Land thumb

Lotus Land

A Tribute to Rush
Saturday, June 13 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Stompers thumb

The Stompers

w/ Bird Mancini
Friday, June 19 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing thumb

Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing

Friday, July 17 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
11th Annual Buffett Beach Blast thumb

11th Annual Buffett Beach Blast

Featuring Changes in Latitudes
Premier Jimmy Buffett Tribute
Friday, July 24
8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Leonid & Friends thumb

Leonid & Friends

A Tribute to Chicago
Saturday, July 25 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Robin Trower thumb

Robin Trower

Friday, October 98PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts