Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Gaelic Storm thumb

Gaelic Storm

Thursday, August 21 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Farrenheit thumb

Farrenheit

Friday, August 22 | 8:00pm

 

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

divider
Back to the 80s with Fast Times! thumb

Back to the 80s with Fast Times!

A LUNGstrong Benefit

Friday, September 5 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Johnny A & Albert Cummings thumb

Johnny A & Albert Cummings

Friday, September 12 | 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Edwin McCain Trio thumb

Edwin McCain Trio

Thursday, September 18 | 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Foghat thumb

Foghat

Friday, September 26 | 8:00 pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Outlaws thumb

The Outlaws

Thursday, October 2 | 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Kansas thumb

Kansas

Thursday, October 9 | 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Todd Rundgren  thumb

Todd Rundgren

Thursday, November 6 | 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Friday, November 7 | 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Ronnie Earl and the Broadcasters thumb

Ronnie Earl and the Broadcasters

Saturday, February 28, 2015 | 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts