Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Coming Soon

Dirty Deeds thumb

Dirty Deeds

The AC/DC Experience
w/ Bad Marriage
Previously Friday, November 13 | 8PM
Rescheduled to Saturday, May 22 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Playing Dead + Shadow Riders thumb

Playing Dead + Shadow Riders

Tributes to Grateful Dead +
The Marshall Tucker Band
Saturday, November 21 | 8:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Classic Stones Live thumb

Classic Stones Live

Ultimate Rolling Stones Tribute
Featuring the Glimmer Twins
Previously Friday, November 27 | 8PM
Rescheduled to Friday, May 7 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
John Cafferty thumb

John Cafferty

+ The Beaver Brown Band
Wednesday, December 30 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider
No Shoes Nation thumb

No Shoes Nation

A Tribute to Kenny Chesney
Saturday, January 16 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Double Vision thumb

Double Vision

The Ultimate Foreigner Experience
Friday, January 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Forever Young thumb

Forever Young

A Tribute to the Music of Neil Young

Saturday, January 30 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Brooklyn Charmers thumb

Brooklyn Charmers

The Music of Steely Dan

Friday, February 5 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider
Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing thumb

Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing

Saturday, February 13 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Van Halen Tribute ft. Tyler Morris thumb

Van Halen Tribute ft. Tyler Morris

Saturday, February 20 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Vyntyge Skynyrd thumb

Vyntyge Skynyrd

The Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute
w/ Whammer Jammer
Tribute to J. Geils Band
Saturday, February 27 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
1964 The Tribute thumb

1964 The Tribute

World’s #1 Beatles Show
Friday, March 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree thumb

Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree

Performing the U2 Experience
Saturday, March 13 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Lotus Land thumb

Lotus Land

A Tribute to Rush
Saturday, April 3 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Kashmir thumb

Kashmir

The Live Led Zeppelin Show
Previously Friday, October 16 | 8PM
Rescheduled to Friday, April 23 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Classic Stones Live thumb

Classic Stones Live

Ultimate Rolling Stones Tribute
Featuring the Glimmer Twins
Previously Friday, November 27 | 8PM
Rescheduled to Friday, May 7 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Leonid & Friends thumb

Leonid & Friends

A Tribute to Chicago
Wednesday, May 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dirty Deeds thumb

Dirty Deeds

The AC/DC Experience
w/ Bad Marriage
Previously Friday, November 13 | 8PM
Rescheduled to Saturday, May 22 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Stompers thumb

The Stompers

w/ Bird Mancini
Saturday, June 19 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Annual Buffett Beach Blast thumb

Annual Buffett Beach Blast

Featuring Changes in Latitudes
Premier Jimmy Buffett Tribute
Friday, July 23 
4PM Tailgate Party | 8PM Concert

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Southside Johnny thumb

Southside Johnny

+ the Asbury Jukes
Friday, July 30 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Southside Johnny thumb

Southside Johnny

+ the Asbury Jukes
Saturday, July 31 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
ABBA The Concert thumb

ABBA The Concert

A Tribute to ABBA
Wednesday, August 4 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Robin Trower thumb

Robin Trower

Previously Friday, October 98PM
Rescheduled to Friday Sept. 24, 2021 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts