Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Comedian Lenny Clarke thumb

Comedian Lenny Clarke

Friday, May 29 | 8:00pm

 

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Journey former lead vocalist Steve Augeri thumb

Journey former lead vocalist Steve Augeri

Saturday, May 30 | 8:00 pm

 

 

 

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

divider
The Stompers thumb

The Stompers

Saturday, June 13 | 8:00pm

with special guest, Populace

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
92.5 The River presents The Weight thumb

92.5 The River presents The Weight

performing the music of The Band

Friday, June 26 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Little River Band thumb

Little River Band

Thursday, July 2 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Ryan Montbleau Band thumb

Ryan Montbleau Band

with Lyle Brewer

Thursday, July 16 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Friday, July 17 | 8:00pm

 

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
6th Annual Buffett Beach Blast thumb

6th Annual Buffett Beach Blast

Friday, July 24

Tailgate Party | 4:00pm

Changes in Latitude | 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dr. John thumb

Dr. John

Wednesday, July 29 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes thumb

Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes

Sunday, August 2 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Donavon Frankenreiter thumb

Donavon Frankenreiter

Friday, August 7 | 8:00pm

 

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Charlie Musselwhite thumb

Charlie Musselwhite

Wednesday, August 12 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Machine performs Pink Floyd thumb

The Machine performs Pink Floyd

Thursday, August 13 | 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Todd Rundgren  thumb

Todd Rundgren

Sunday, August 16 | 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Justin Hayward of The Moody Blues thumb

Justin Hayward of The Moody Blues

With Special Guest Mike Dawes

Thursday, August 20 | 8:00 pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Marshall Tucker Band thumb

The Marshall Tucker Band

Friday, August 21 | 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing! thumb

Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing!

Friday, August 28 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Drake White thumb

Drake White

Friday, September 18 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Outlaws thumb

The Outlaws

Thursday, September 24 | 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider divider divider

  • By The Sea Gifts